10th Anniversary Dinner
Quoted from the October 1945 issue of Collins Column. “Collins Employees, who have been with the company ten years and longer, were guests of ARTHUR COLLINS, President, at a dinner in the Florentine Room of the Hotel Roosevelt, August 2, 1945. Ten-year pins were presented to forty-five people.”
Log in to post an additional comment. • View full size.

Submitted by L.Tj on February 8, 2017 - 4:07PM – 127 Views.
Roy Austin *John BabillusW. J. BarkleyR. B. Beetham *
Bruce Boland *Robert Campbell *Arthur Collins *Roger Conrad *
Morgan Craft *Frank Davis *John Dayhoff *Floyd Ernst *
Earl Fredine *R. S. Gates *Arlo Goodyear *Emma Haas
Lloyd HaasRose Hansen *Katherine Horsfall *Donald Holmes *
Genevieve Hunter *Elmer Koehn *Rose KuceraLarry Langfeldt *
Robert Lapham *Clifford Lawrence *Donald Lawrence *Charles Lowder *
Frank Madison *Ralph Martin *Robert Miller *Roy Olson *
Gerald Ozburn *Harry Rogers *Jean RoofMary Rowan *
Merrrill Smith *Leo Soukup *Milo Soukup *William Stewart *
Ray Stoner *Vinetta Tiffany *Archie Torson *Walter Wirkler
Delwin Zarub *   

* Employees that were included in the June 1936 McCoy Directory Co. document. When published, this document listed 77 employees.

Employees listed in the 1936 McCoy directory
Submitted by Fred on February 9, 2017 - 4:55PM – 127 Views.
C. R. MillerNeil LarimerW. T. SaxonW. Pappenfus
Rose HansonGarnet RamseyR. S. GatesA. C. Lee
Frances PowersKatherine HorsfallFaye DunnMarjorie Black
Lucille EllerBetty CocayneVinette TiffanyMary Rowan
Genevieve HunterAnita MillsFlorence StevensGretchen Ball
Helen SoukupEarl FredineRobert CampbellMyron Smith
James C. SivellsR. B. BeethamL. M. CraftR. G. Austin
Frank M. DavisR. E. SamuelsonD. W. HolmesMerrill S. Smith
Roger J. PieracciRoy OlsonWilliam F. StewartC. P. Lawrence
Arthur A. CollinsMerle H. CollinsL. E. BessemerRoger Conrad
Floyd ErnstW. D. GintertArlo C. GoodyearD. E. Horsfall
Merle HubbardElmer KoehnFredric HubiasRobert Lapham
D. E. LawrenceCharles LowderF. D. MadisonNaville Manewiller
R. J. MartinR. F. MillerTheodore MungerRobert Nelson
George NemecH. H. RogersR. J. StonerGeorge Taylor
A. TorsonKenneth VaughnStanley AthertonBruce Boland
Leonard BraunRobert DavisJ. W. DayhoffClaud Hoppe
G. D. OsburnLeo SoukupMilo SoukupEd Thompson
Leonard VickD. E. ZarubJohn GiacolettoL. R. Langfeldt
D. R. Wallace   

—  —